TV Ratings


Topic Replies Activity
Friday 15 November 2019 4 November 24, 2019
Thursday 14 November 2019 15 November 21, 2019
Wednesday 13 November 2019 19 November 20, 2019
Tuesday 12 November 2019 28 November 19, 2019
Monday 11 November 2019 22 November 18, 2019
Sunday 10 November 2019 16 November 18, 2019
Week 45 2019 8 November 27, 2019
Saturday 9 November 2019 4 November 18, 2019
Friday 8 November 2019 4 November 18, 2019
Thursday 7 November 2019 10 December 5, 2019
ABC Upfronts 2020 4 November 8, 2019
Wednesday 6 November 2019 30 December 4, 2019
Tuesday 5 November 2019 45 December 3, 2019
Monday 4 November 2019 34 December 2, 2019
Sunday 3 November 2019 15 December 1, 2019
Week 44 2019 6 November 27, 2019
Saturday 2 November 2019 12 December 1, 2019
Friday 1 November 2019 5 December 1, 2019
Thursday 31 October 2019 16 November 29, 2019
Wednesday 30 October 2019 14 November 27, 2019
Tuesday 29 October 2019 18 November 26, 2019
Monday 28 October 2019 17 November 25, 2019
Sunday 27 October 2019 11 November 24, 2019
Week 43 2019 14 November 27, 2019
Saturday 26 October 2019 4 November 24, 2019
Friday 25 October 2019 4 November 24, 2019
Thursday 24 October 2019 12 November 21, 2019
Wednesday 23 October 2019 9 November 20, 2019
Seven Network Upfronts 2020 5 October 23, 2019
Tuesday 22 October 2019 22 November 19, 2019
 
Get Connected: Like us on Facebook | Follow us on Twitter