TV Ratings


Sunday 27 January 2019 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (33)
Week 4 2019 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (22)
Saturday 26 January 2019 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (21)
Friday 25 January 2019 [Television Ratings] (11)
Australia Day honours list 2019 [News Articles] (11)
Thursday 24 January 2019 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (24)
Wednesday 23 January 2019 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (35)
Tuesday 22 January 2019 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (36)
Monday 21 January 2019 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (38)
Sunday 20 January 2019 ( 2 3 ) [Television Ratings] (54)
Week 3 2019 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (38)
Saturday 19 January 2019 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (22)
Friday 18 January 2019 [Television Ratings] (10)
Ratings: Australian Open gives Nine fourth straight win [News Articles] (2)
Thursday 17 January 2019 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (24)
Ratings: Best night for Australian Open so far but Iā€™m A Celebrity again on top; Today closes gap on Sunrise [News Articles] (2)
Wednesday 16 January 2019 ( 2 3 ) [Television Ratings] (59)
Tuesday 15 January 2019 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (36)
Monday 14 January 2019 ( 2 3 4 ) [Television Ratings] (71)
Sunday 13 January 2019 ( 2 3 4 ) [Television Ratings] (76)
Week 2 2019 [Television Ratings] (5)
Saturday 12 January 2019 [Television Ratings] (9)
Friday 11 January 2019 [Television Ratings] (12)
Thursday 10 January 2019 [Television Ratings] (7)
Wednesday 9 January 2019 [Television Ratings] (13)
Tuesday 8 January 2019 [Television Ratings] (10)
Monday 7 January 2019 [Television Ratings] (10)
Sunday 6 January 2019 [Television Ratings] (15)
Week 1 2019 [Television Ratings] (6)
Saturday 5 January 2019 [Television Ratings] (5)