TV Ratings


Wednesday 21 November 2018 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (37)
Tuesday 20 November 2018 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (34)
SBS Upfronts 2019 [News Articles] (6)
Monday 19 November 2018 [Television Ratings] (19)
ABC Upfronts 2019 [News Articles] (6)
Sunday 18 November 2018 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (26)
Week 46 2018 [Television Ratings] (7)
Saturday 17 November 2018 [Television Ratings] (9)
Friday 16 November 2018 [Television Ratings] (3)
Thursday 15 November 2018 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (37)
Wednesday 14 November 2018 [Television Ratings] (16)
Tuesday 13 November 2018 [Television Ratings] (15)
Monday 12 November 2018 [Television Ratings] (20)
Sunday 11 November 2018 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (34)
Week 45 2018 [Television Ratings] (12)
Saturday 10 November 2018 [Television Ratings] (7)
Friday 9 November 2018 [Television Ratings] (4)
Thursday 8 November 2018 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (34)
Wednesday 7 November 2018 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (35)
Tuesday 6 November 2018 ( 2 3 4 ) [Television Ratings] (79)
Monday 5 November 2018 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (38)
Sunday 4 November 2018 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (30)
Week 44 2018 [Television Ratings] (6)
Saturday 3 November 2018 [Television Ratings] (4)
Friday 2 November 2018 [Television Ratings] (6)
Thursday 1 November 2018 [Television Ratings] (18)
Wednesday 31 October 2018 ( 2 3 ) [Television Ratings] (40)
Network 10 Upfronts 2019 [News Articles] (8)
Tuesday 30 October 2018 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (26)
Monday 29 October 2018 ( 2 3 ) [Television Ratings] (42)