TV Ratings


General Ratings Discussion This category allows for discussion of the ratings system itself, as well as ratings predictions and discussion of particular program genres such as news and sport News Articles News articles should be posted here. Please post original content only - full articles from other websites must not be copied and pasted. Television Ratings
Topic Replies Activity
About the TV Ratings category 1 December 28, 2015
Wednesday 26 June 2019 7 June 27, 2019
Tuesday 25 June 2019 16 June 26, 2019
Ratings: The Voice and Have You Been Paying Attention? top Monday viewing 2 June 24, 2019
Monday 24 June 2019 6 June 25, 2019
Sunday 23 June 2019 41 June 24, 2019
Week 25 2019 8 June 25, 2019
Saturday 22 June 2019 4 June 24, 2019
Friday 21 June 2019 3 June 23, 2019
Thursday 20 June 2019 9 June 21, 2019
Wednesday 19 June 2019 15 June 27, 2019
Ratings: The Voice hits high note on Tuesday 2 June 19, 2019
Tuesday 18 June 2019 28 June 26, 2019
Ratings: Close contest for Monday ratings 2 June 18, 2019
Monday 17 June 2019 20 June 25, 2019
Sunday 16 June 2019 26 June 23, 2019
Week 24 2019 9 June 25, 2019
Saturday 15 June 2019 5 June 24, 2019
Friday 14 June 2019 2 June 23, 2019
Thursday 13 June 2019 26 June 23, 2019
Ratings: World Cup Cricket draws highest multi-channel audience of 2019 2 June 13, 2019
Wednesday 12 June 2019 16 June 21, 2019
Ratings: Seven’s Super Switch debuts to just 308,000 metro viewers 2 June 12, 2019
Tuesday 11 June 2019 41 June 19, 2019
Monday 10 June 2019 15 June 18, 2019
Sunday 9 June 2019 25 June 17, 2019
Week 23 2019 5 June 20, 2019
Saturday 8 June 2019 3 June 16, 2019
Friday 7 June 2019 5 June 16, 2019
Thursday 6 June 2019 14 June 14, 2019