TV Ratings


Television Ratings News Articles News articles should be posted here. Please post original content only - full articles from other websites must not be copied and pasted. General Ratings Discussion This category allows for discussion of the ratings system itself, as well as ratings predictions and discussion of particular program genres such as news and sport
Topic Replies Activity
About the TV Ratings category 1 December 28, 2015
Thursday 19 September 2019 21 September 20, 2019
Wednesday 18 September 2019 8 September 19, 2019
Tuesday 17 September 2019 8 September 18, 2019
Monday 16 September 2019 6 September 17, 2019
Sunday 15 September 2019 5 September 16, 2019
Week 37 2019 5 September 17, 2019
Saturday 14 September 2019 5 September 16, 2019
Friday 13 September 2019 4 September 16, 2019
Thursday 12 September 2019 11 September 20, 2019
Wednesday 11 September 2019 15 September 19, 2019
Tuesday 10 September 2019 16 September 17, 2019
Monday 9 September 2019 16 September 16, 2019
Sunday 8 September 2019 17 September 16, 2019
Week 36 2019 9 September 17, 2019
Saturday 7 September 2019 10 September 16, 2019
Friday 6 September 2019 4 September 15, 2019
Thursday 5 September 2019 14 September 13, 2019
Wednesday 4 September 2019 17 September 12, 2019
Tuesday 3 September 2019 11 September 11, 2019
Monday 2 September 2019 7 September 10, 2019
Sunday 1 September 2019 10 September 9, 2019
Week 35 2019 9 September 10, 2019
Saturday 31 August 2019 8 September 9, 2019
Friday 30 August 2019 3 September 9, 2019
Thursday 29 August 2019 21 September 5, 2019
Wednesday 28 August 2019 8 September 4, 2019
Tuesday 27 August 2019 21 September 4, 2019
Monday 26 August 2019 12 September 2, 2019
Sunday 25 August 2019 11 September 2, 2019
Get Connected: Like us on Facebook | Follow us on Twitter