TV Ratings


News Articles News articles should be posted here. Please post original content only - full articles from other websites must not be copied and pasted. Television Ratings General Ratings Discussion This category allows for discussion of the ratings system itself, as well as ratings predictions and discussion of particular program genres such as news and sport
Topic Replies Activity
About the TV Ratings category 1 December 28, 2015
Thursday 22 August 2019 8 August 23, 2019
Wednesday 21 August 2019 7 August 22, 2019
Tuesday 20 August 2019 13 August 21, 2019
Monday 19 August 2019 35 August 20, 2019
Sunday 18 August 2019 23 August 20, 2019
Week 33 2019 9 August 20, 2019
Saturday 17 August 2019 3 August 19, 2019
Friday 16 August 2019 3 August 18, 2019
Thursday 15 August 2019 16 August 23, 2019
Wednesday 14 August 2019 21 August 23, 2019
Ratings: Season high for Andrew Denton Interview as Seachange sees big drop in audience. 2 August 14, 2019
Tuesday 13 August 2019 21 August 20, 2019
Monday 12 August 2019 17 August 20, 2019
Sunday 11 August 2019 31 August 19, 2019
Week 32 2019 10 August 23, 2019
Saturday 10 August 2019 9 August 19, 2019
Friday 9 August 2019 2 August 12, 2019
Thursday 8 August 2019 12 August 16, 2019
Wednesday 7 August 2019 20 August 14, 2019
Ratings: Seachange reboot debuts to 787,000; Nine wins Tuesday. 2 August 7, 2019
Tuesday 6 August 2019 18 August 14, 2019
Ratings: Nine Network dominates Monday TV ratings as Australia wins first test. 2 August 6, 2019
Monday 5 August 2019 37 August 13, 2019
Sunday 4 August 2019 16 August 12, 2019
Week 31 2019 10 August 23, 2019
Saturday 3 August 2019 6 August 12, 2019
Friday 2 August 2019 3 August 11, 2019
Thursday 1 August 2019 20 August 8, 2019
Wednesday 31 July 2019 19 August 7, 2019