TV Ratings


Television Ratings News Articles News articles should be posted here. Please post original content only - full articles from other websites must not be copied and pasted. General Ratings Discussion This category allows for discussion of the ratings system itself, as well as ratings predictions and discussion of particular program genres such as news and sport
About the TV Ratings category [TV Ratings] (1)
SBS Upfronts 2019 [News Articles] (6)
Monday 19 November 2018 [Television Ratings] (15)
ABC Upfronts 2019 [News Articles] (6)
Sunday 18 November 2018 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (25)
Week 46 2018 [Television Ratings] (5)
Saturday 17 November 2018 [Television Ratings] (7)
Friday 16 November 2018 [Television Ratings] (2)
Thursday 15 November 2018 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (35)
Wednesday 14 November 2018 [Television Ratings] (14)
Tuesday 13 November 2018 [Television Ratings] (13)
Monday 12 November 2018 [Television Ratings] (18)
Sunday 11 November 2018 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (33)
Week 45 2018 [Television Ratings] (10)
Saturday 10 November 2018 [Television Ratings] (6)
Friday 9 November 2018 [Television Ratings] (3)
Thursday 8 November 2018 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (33)
Wednesday 7 November 2018 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (33)
Tuesday 6 November 2018 ( 2 3 4 ) [Television Ratings] (78)
Monday 5 November 2018 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (37)
Sunday 4 November 2018 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (29)
Week 44 2018 [Television Ratings] (5)
Saturday 3 November 2018 [Television Ratings] (4)
Friday 2 November 2018 [Television Ratings] (5)
Thursday 1 November 2018 [Television Ratings] (17)
Wednesday 31 October 2018 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (39)
Network 10 Upfronts 2019 [News Articles] (8)
Tuesday 30 October 2018 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (25)
Monday 29 October 2018 ( 2 3 ) [Television Ratings] (41)
Sunday 28 October 2018 [Television Ratings] (20)