TV Ratings


Television Ratings News Articles News articles should be posted here. Please post original content only - full articles from other websites must not be copied and pasted. General Ratings Discussion This category allows for discussion of the ratings system itself, as well as ratings predictions and discussion of particular program genres such as news and sport
About the TV Ratings category [TV Ratings] (1)
Thursday 21 March 2019 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (23)
Wednesday 20 March 2019 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (26)
Tuesday 19 March 2019 [Television Ratings] (12)
Monday 18 March 2019 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (33)
Sunday 17 March 2019 [Television Ratings] (15)
Week 11 2019 [Television Ratings] (5)
Saturday 16 March 2019 [Television Ratings] (2)
Friday 15 March 2019 [Television Ratings] (3)
Thursday 14 March 2019 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (22)
Wednesday 13 March 2019 ( 2 3 ) [Television Ratings] (52)
Tuesday 12 March 2019 [Television Ratings] (13)
Monday 11 March 2019 [Television Ratings] (20)
Sunday 10 March 2019 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (21)
Week 10 2019 [Television Ratings] (19)
Saturday 9 March 2019 [Television Ratings] (6)
Friday 8 March 2019 [Television Ratings] (8)
Thursday 7 March 2019 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (24)
Wednesday 6 March 2019 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (27)
Tuesday 5 March 2019 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (31)
Monday 4 March 2019 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (38)
Sunday 3 March 2019 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (33)
Week 9 2019 [Television Ratings] (12)
Saturday 2 March 2019 [Television Ratings] (3)
Friday 1 March 2019 [Television Ratings] (4)
Thursday 28 February 2019 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (27)
Wednesday 27 February 2019 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (32)
Tuesday 26 February 2019 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (36)
Monday 25 February 2019 ( 2 3 ) [Television Ratings] (41)
Sunday 24 February 2019 ( 2 3 4 ) [Television Ratings] (78)