TV Ratings   Television Ratings


Topic Replies Activity
Week 20 2019 7 May 29, 2019
Saturday 18 May 2019 18 May 27, 2019
Friday 17 May 2019 3 May 27, 2019
Thursday 16 May 2019 17 June 14, 2019
Wednesday 15 May 2019 17 June 13, 2019
Tuesday 14 May 2019 16 June 12, 2019
Monday 13 May 2019 40 June 11, 2019
Sunday 12 May 2019 23 May 20, 2019
Week 19 2019 6 May 21, 2019
Saturday 11 May 2019 6 June 11, 2019
Friday 10 May 2019 4 June 10, 2019
Thursday 9 May 2019 11 June 7, 2019
Wednesday 8 May 2019 22 June 7, 2019
Tuesday 7 May 2019 29 June 4, 2019
Monday 6 May 2019 11 June 4, 2019
Sunday 5 May 2019 14 June 3, 2019
Week 18 2019 9 May 16, 2019
Saturday 4 May 2019 8 June 3, 2019
Friday 3 May 2019 4 June 3, 2019
Thursday 2 May 2019 34 May 31, 2019
Wednesday 1 May 2019 29 May 30, 2019
Tuesday 30 April 2019 42 May 29, 2019
Monday 29 April 2019 30 May 28, 2019
Sunday 28 April 2019 32 May 27, 2019
Week 17 2019 7 May 7, 2019
Saturday 27 April 2019 6 May 27, 2019
Friday 26 April 2019 6 May 27, 2019
Thursday 25 April 2019 30 May 24, 2019
Wednesday 24 April 2019 31 May 22, 2019
Tuesday 23 April 2019 19 May 22, 2019