TV Ratings   Television Ratings


Monday 18 February 2019 ( 2 3 4 ) (67)
Sunday 17 February 2019 ( 2 ) (24)
Week 7 2019 (4)
Saturday 16 February 2019 (7)
Friday 15 February 2019 (4)
Thursday 14 February 2019 ( 2 ) (29)
Wednesday 13 February 2019 ( 2 3 4 ) (68)
Tuesday 12 February 2019 ( 2 ) (23)
Monday 11 February 2019 ( 2 3 ) (51)
Sunday 10 February 2019 ( 2 ) (35)
Week 6 2019 (20)
Saturday 9 February 2019 (11)
Friday 8 February 2019 (4)
Thursday 7 February 2019 ( 2 ) (36)
Wednesday 6 February 2019 ( 2 3 ) (54)
Tuesday 5 February 2019 ( 2 3 ) (52)
Monday 4 February 2019 ( 2 ) (34)
Sunday 3 February 2019 (18)
Week 5 2019 (10)
Saturday 2 February 2019 (5)
Friday 1 February 2019 (3)
Thursday 31 January 2019 ( 2 ) (26)
Wednesday 30 January 2019 ( 2 3 ) (42)
Tuesday 29 January 2019 ( 2 ) (34)
Monday 28 January 2019 ( 2 3 ) (59)
Sunday 27 January 2019 ( 2 ) (33)
Week 4 2019 ( 2 ) (22)
Saturday 26 January 2019 ( 2 ) (21)
Friday 25 January 2019 (11)
Thursday 24 January 2019 ( 2 ) (23)