TV Ratings   Television Ratings


Thursday 13 December 2018 (18)
Wednesday 12 December 2018 (17)
Tuesday 11 December 2018 ( 2 ) (21)
Monday 10 December 2018 (8)
Sunday 9 December 2018 (15)
Week 49 2018 (3)
Saturday 8 December 2018 (6)
Friday 7 December 2018 (3)
Thursday 6 December 2018 ( 2 ) (27)
Wednesday 5 December 2018 (14)
Tuesday 4 December 2018 ( 2 3 ) (42)
Monday 3 December 2018 (13)
Sunday 2 December 2018 (14)
2018 Ratings Year ( 2 ) (26)
Week 48 2018 (5)
Saturday 1 December 2018 ( 2 ) (22)
Friday 30 November 2018 (13)
Thursday 29 November 2018 (12)
Wednesday 28 November 2018 (16)
Tuesday 27 November 2018 ( 2 ) (25)
Monday 26 November 2018 ( 2 ) (24)
Sunday 25 November 2018 ( 2 ) (26)
Week 47 2018 (5)
Saturday 24 November 2018 (7)
Friday 23 November 2018 (4)
Thursday 22 November 2018 ( 2 3 ) (44)
Wednesday 21 November 2018 ( 2 ) (37)
Tuesday 20 November 2018 ( 2 ) (34)
Monday 19 November 2018 (19)
Sunday 18 November 2018 ( 2 ) (26)