TV Ratings   Television Ratings


Topic Replies Activity
Reminder: Ratings Specific Rules

OzTAM impose a number of rules on us around how we use ratings data, that means the daily ratings post pretty much contains the limit of data we can share. This isn’t a new requirement and is something we closely monito…

22 April 21, 2019
Thursday 12 December 2019 7 December 13, 2019
Wednesday 11 December 2019 7 December 12, 2019
Tuesday 10 December 2019 6 December 11, 2019
Monday 9 December 2019 6 December 9, 2019
Sunday 8 December 2019 13 December 9, 2019
Week 49 2019 5 December 10, 2019
Saturday 7 December 2019 9 December 9, 2019
Friday 6 December 2019 2 December 8, 2019
Thursday 5 December 2019 12 December 12, 2019
Wednesday 4 December 2019 21 December 11, 2019
Tuesday 3 December 2019 32 December 10, 2019
Monday 2 December 2019 71 December 9, 2019
Sunday 1 December 2019 5 December 8, 2019
2019 Ratings Year 8 December 2, 2019
Week 48 2019 6 December 3, 2019
Saturday 30 November 2019 10 December 8, 2019
Friday 29 November 2019 4 December 8, 2019
Thursday 28 November 2019 8 December 5, 2019
Wednesday 27 November 2019 14 December 4, 2019
Tuesday 26 November 2019 18 December 3, 2019
Monday 25 November 2019 8 December 2, 2019
Sunday 24 November 2019 19 December 1, 2019
Week 47 2019 8 November 26, 2019
Saturday 23 November 2019 4 December 1, 2019
Friday 22 November 2019 3 December 1, 2019
Thursday 21 November 2019 8 November 29, 2019
Wednesday 20 November 2019 13 November 27, 2019
Tuesday 19 November 2019 34 November 26, 2019
Monday 18 November 2019 18 November 25, 2019
Get Connected: Like us on Facebook | Follow us on Twitter