TV Ratings   Television Ratings


Topic Replies Activity
Reminder: Ratings Specific Rules

OzTAM impose a number of rules on us around how we use ratings data, that means the daily ratings post pretty much contains the limit of data we can share. This isn’t a new requirement and is something we closely monito…

22 April 21, 2019
Tuesday 12 November 2019 17 November 13, 2019
Monday 11 November 2019 21 November 12, 2019
Sunday 10 November 2019 14 November 11, 2019
Week 45 2019 6 November 12, 2019
Saturday 9 November 2019 3 November 10, 2019
Friday 8 November 2019 3 November 10, 2019
Thursday 7 November 2019 6 November 8, 2019
Wednesday 6 November 2019 27 November 7, 2019
Tuesday 5 November 2019 44 November 12, 2019
Monday 4 November 2019 33 November 12, 2019
Sunday 3 November 2019 14 November 10, 2019
Week 44 2019 5 November 7, 2019
Saturday 2 November 2019 11 November 10, 2019
Friday 1 November 2019 4 November 10, 2019
Thursday 31 October 2019 15 November 7, 2019
Wednesday 30 October 2019 13 November 6, 2019
Tuesday 29 October 2019 17 November 5, 2019
Monday 28 October 2019 16 November 5, 2019
Sunday 27 October 2019 10 November 3, 2019
Week 43 2019 13 October 29, 2019
Saturday 26 October 2019 3 November 3, 2019
Friday 25 October 2019 3 November 3, 2019
Thursday 24 October 2019 11 October 31, 2019
Wednesday 23 October 2019 8 October 30, 2019
Tuesday 22 October 2019 21 October 29, 2019
Monday 21 October 2019 16 October 29, 2019
Sunday 20 October 2019 17 October 27, 2019
Week 42 2019 7 October 29, 2019
Saturday 19 October 2019 9 October 27, 2019
Get Connected: Like us on Facebook | Follow us on Twitter