TV Ratings   Television Ratings


Topic Replies Activity
Reminder: Ratings Specific Rules

OzTAM impose a number of rules on us around how we use ratings data, that means the daily ratings post pretty much contains the limit of data we can share. This isn’t a new requirement and is something we closely monito…

22 April 21, 2019
Thursday 20 February 2020 9 February 21, 2020
Wednesday 19 February 2020 22 February 20, 2020
Tuesday 18 February 2020 7 February 18, 2020
Monday 17 February 2020 24 February 18, 2020
Sunday 16 February 2020 27 February 17, 2020
Week 7 2020 9 February 19, 2020
Saturday 15 February 2020 8 February 17, 2020
Friday 14 February 2020 6 February 17, 2020
Thursday 13 February 2020 12 February 20, 2020
Wednesday 12 February 2020 15 February 19, 2020
Tuesday 11 February 2020 13 February 18, 2020
Monday 10 February 2020 51 February 17, 2020
Sunday 9 February 2020 51 February 16, 2020
Week 6 2020 6 February 12, 2020
Saturday 8 February 2020 12 February 16, 2020
Friday 7 February 2020 2 February 16, 2020
Thursday 6 February 2020 20 February 13, 2020
Wednesday 5 February 2020 26 February 12, 2020
Tuesday 4 February 2020 86 February 11, 2020
Monday 3 February 2020 43 February 11, 2020
Sunday 2 February 2020 50 February 10, 2020
Week 5 2020 8 February 9, 2020
Saturday 1 February 2020 10 February 9, 2020
Friday 31 January 2020 7 February 9, 2020
Thursday 30 January 2020 30 February 6, 2020
Wednesday 29 January 2020 28 February 5, 2020
Tuesday 28 January 2020 25 February 5, 2020
Monday 27 January 2020 38 February 3, 2020
Sunday 26 January 2020 10 February 2, 2020
Get Connected: Like us on Facebook | Follow us on Twitter