TV Ratings   Television Ratings


Topic Replies Activity
Reminder: Ratings Specific Rules

OzTAM impose a number of rules on us around how we use ratings data, that means the daily ratings post pretty much contains the limit of data we can share. This isn’t a new requirement and is something we closely monito…

22 April 21, 2019
Sunday 13 October 2019 17 October 14, 2019
Week 41 2019 6 October 13, 2019
Saturday 12 October 2019 2 October 13, 2019
Friday 11 October 2019 5 October 13, 2019
Thursday 10 October 2019 7 October 11, 2019
Wednesday 9 October 2019 15 October 10, 2019
Tuesday 8 October 2019 11 October 9, 2019
Monday 7 October 2019 24 October 8, 2019
Sunday 6 October 2019 16 October 14, 2019
Week 40 2019 9 October 9, 2019
Saturday 5 October 2019 3 October 13, 2019
Friday 4 October 2019 5 October 13, 2019
Thursday 3 October 2019 26 October 10, 2019
Wednesday 2 October 2019 22 October 9, 2019
Tuesday 1 October 2019 14 October 14, 2019
Monday 30 September 2019 44 October 7, 2019
Sunday 29 September 2019 32 October 7, 2019
Week 39 2019 7 October 1, 2019
Saturday 28 September 2019 5 October 7, 2019
Friday 27 September 2019 4 October 7, 2019
Thursday 26 September 2019 21 October 4, 2019
Wednesday 25 September 2019 27 October 3, 2019
Tuesday 24 September 2019 22 October 2, 2019
Monday 23 September 2019 62 October 1, 2019
Sunday 22 September 2019 38 September 30, 2019
Week 38 2019 6 September 24, 2019
Saturday 21 September 2019 4 September 30, 2019
Friday 20 September 2019 4 September 29, 2019
Thursday 19 September 2019 23 September 26, 2019
Get Connected: Like us on Facebook | Follow us on Twitter