TV Ratings   Television Ratings


Friday 18 January 2019 (7)
Thursday 17 January 2019 ( 2 ) (22)
Wednesday 16 January 2019 ( 2 3 ) (56)
Tuesday 15 January 2019 ( 2 ) (34)
Monday 14 January 2019 ( 2 3 4 ) (68)
Sunday 13 January 2019 ( 2 3 4 ) (73)
Week 2 2019 (4)
Saturday 12 January 2019 (7)
Friday 11 January 2019 (9)
Thursday 10 January 2019 (6)
Wednesday 9 January 2019 (12)
Tuesday 8 January 2019 (9)
Monday 7 January 2019 (9)
Sunday 6 January 2019 (14)
Week 1 2019 (6)
Saturday 5 January 2019 (4)
Friday 4 January 2019 (2)
Thursday 3 January 2019 (14)
Wednesday 2 January 2019 (16)
Tuesday 1 January 2019 (9)
Monday 31 December 2018 (6)
Sunday 30 December 2018 (5)
2018 Year (2)
Week 52 2018 (11)
Saturday 29 December 2018 (5)
Friday 28 December 2018 (3)
Thursday 27 December 2018 (3)
Wednesday 26 December 2018 (5)
Tuesday 25 December 2018 (12)
Monday 24 December 2018 (5)