TV Ratings


Television Ratings News Articles News articles should be posted here. Please post original content only - full articles from other websites must not be copied and pasted. General Ratings Discussion This category allows for discussion of the ratings system itself, as well as ratings predictions and discussion of particular program genres such as news and sport
About the TV Ratings category [TV Ratings] (1)
Tuesday 17 July 2018 [Television Ratings] (14)
Monday 16 July 2018 ( 2 3 ) [Television Ratings] (41)
Sunday 15 July 2018 ( 2 3 ) [Television Ratings] (44)
Week 28 1018 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (22)
Saturday 14 July 2018 [Television Ratings] (2)
Friday 13 July 2018 [Television Ratings] (3)
Thursday 12 July 2018 [Television Ratings] (15)
Ratings: Nine closes in on weekly win as State of Origin dominates Wednesday [News Articles] (2)
Wednesday 11 July 2018 [Television Ratings] (19)
Tuesday 10 July 2018 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (37)
Ratings: Nine wins Monday ratings but Ninja Warriors takes another hit beaten by MasterChef [News Articles] (2)
Monday 9 July 2018 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (29)
Sunday 8 July 2018 ( 2 3 ) [Television Ratings] (58)
Week 27 2018 [Television Ratings] (6)
Saturday 7 July 2018 [Television Ratings] (7)
Friday 6 July 2018 [Television Ratings] (3)
Ratings: 197,000 for Love Island Australia final [News Articles] (2)
Thursday 5 July 2018 ( 2 3 ) [Television Ratings] (49)
Ratings: Royal appearance a ratings winner for MasterChef [News Articles] (2)
Wednesday 4 July 2018 [Television Ratings] (14)
Tuesday 3 July 2018 [Television Ratings] (12)
Monday 2 July 2018 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (25)
Sunday 1 July 2018 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (33)
Week 26 2018 [Television Ratings] (18)
Saturday 30 June 2018 [Television Ratings] (4)
Friday 29 June 2018 [Television Ratings] (8)
60th Logie Awards 2018 - List of Winners [News Articles] (3)
Thursday 28 June 2018 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (26)
Wednesday 27 June 2018 ( 2 ) [Television Ratings] (31)